Planning Commission

Current Fairmont residents serving on the Planning Commission are:
     Bill Oliver - President
     Aaron Majic - Vice President
     Dan Weber
     Houston Richardson
     Jamie Greene
     Ron Straight
     Ron Miller
     John Pitman
     Eddie Parker
  1. Right-of-Way Abandonment

    Learn about the right-of-way abandonment process with the Planning Commission.

  2. Petition to Amend the Zoning Map

    Find the procedures for applying / petitioning amendments to the Zoning Map.